direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

There is no English translation for this web page.


The orchestra consists of students and alumni of the Audio Communication Group and other studies, as well as external guests:



  • Anyere Bendrien        
    (Modular Synth)
  • Robin Burke            
    (Modular Synth)
  • Henrik von Coler       
    (Spatialization, Directing)
  • Andrea Lange
    (Electronics, Modular)
  • Jonas Margraf          
    (Modular Synth)
  • Klaus Scheuermann      
    (Modular Synth)

  • Andreas Schuller      
     (Modular Synth)

  • Rodrigo Sena           
    (Modular Synth)

  • Pascal Staudt          

  • David Runge            
    (Modular Synth)






Pedro Lehmann Ibáñez
Analog effects and live bread-board

Alberto Monciero  
Physical modeling on FPGA

Jules Negrier           
Modular Synthesizer

Nicole Lujan           
Processed Recordings

Viktor Schlüter           
Analog Synthesis

Juan Song           

Canberk Turan           
Digital Effects

Lucas Weidinger
Modular synth

Fabian Werfel           

VA Synthesizer




Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.